ECU opens sixth School of Dental Medicine service learning center in Davidson County

East Carolina University’s dental community service learning centers are core to the School of Dental Medicine’s unique educational model – create more dentists for North Carolina while improving access to oral health care in underserved areas.

Watch video of the Opening Ceremonies